All The Pretty Horses…


The First Of The Gang To Die
July 20, 2006, 5:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Like all of us, I’m sure, I aspired to all sorts of things when i was a yoot – some reasonable (actually, in my case, fucking dull – a lawyer, of all things), some absurd (Phil Lynott).

I didn’t realise that I’d still be doing it in my late 30s. I KNOW I won’t ever actually be a Mexican bikergang member, I know I probably don’t even want to be one. But it would be kinda cool, don’tcha think? I’ve got the boots, I’ve got the tshirts, I’m working on the tattoos. I just need the facial hair and the accent.

 And, I guess, a bike..

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am just amazed at how well you write! Keep-on going you are just so good… mary

Comment by Blogs, news and more!




Leave a Reply

