All The Pretty Horses…


Jane
January 23, 2007, 7:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

“I woke up on the ground in a fucking graveyard pondering: dusk or dawn?”

Deadwood: 29 episodes down, 7 to go and I simply can’t bear for it to end. Nothing I’ve ever seen comes close.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Strange, I saw that last night and the same line caught with me. Jane is the best character on tv of all time. Oh NO! Only 7 episodes to go!? Isn’t there a series 3?
Best, Alice (broken yolks wife)

Comment by Anonymous

Ello Alice.

Yes, that was in series 3 i think. But after that, HBO pulled the plug 😦

I think there’s going to be a movie to wrap up the loose ends but I want it to run and run…

Comment by dubversion




Leave a Reply

