All The Pretty Horses…


THE PROD CORPORATE IMAGE IS BACK ON TRACK
April 27, 2007, 4:33 pm
Filed under: PROD

After more than a year with no web presence at all, and a long period of the site being updated only sporadically, I decided to give up on having some all-singing, all-dancing affair and do it myself using whatever I could from the whole WordPress set-up.

Clicky

It’s not complete as yet, but the main thing is that it’s there and that it can be easily updated. At some point I’ll shell out for the upgrade so I can play with the CSS and undo all the good work I’ve put in so far!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

